fortnite multiplayer

Maple Syrup Buckets Fortnite – Where to Collect These in Weeding Woods in Fortnite Chapter 2 of season 5 : Fortnite

FORTNITE MAPLE SYRUP - Gamestanza

Maple Syrup Buckets Fortnite. Fortnite challenges basically are one of the best ways to gain a large amount of XP which will help you to level up faster in Battle Pass. One of the challenges is to Find the Maple Syrup Bucket in Weeping Woods. Where are the maple syrup buckets in Weeping Woods? 1st …

Read moreMaple Syrup Buckets Fortnite – Where to Collect These in Weeding Woods in Fortnite Chapter 2 of season 5 : Fortnite

Fortnite Galactus Event and all you want to know about it

Fortnite Galactus Event

When is the Fortnite Galactus event going to happen? Time and timezone for when and where Fortnite Galactus event is going to happen. US West Coast: 1 PM PT US East Coast: 4 PM ET  the UK: 9 pm GMT  AUS:7 AM AET As the event is scheduled to begin at 1 PM PT/3 PM …

Read moreFortnite Galactus Event and all you want to know about it

Fortnite: Fortnite new map changes & sneak peek to next season

Fortnite new map

Here’s what you’ll need to know about Fortnite new map changes and locations to drop for maximum loot Fortnite, a game with millions of followers, waiting for the next exciting update which would change their gaming experience. Fortnite is back with a new season; which means fortnite new map.  With every update Fortnite tries to …

Read moreFortnite: Fortnite new map changes & sneak peek to next season

Fortnite: How to play Fortnite in split screen ? Full tutorial.

This is all you need to know about Fortnite split screen feature Although Online and multiplayer gaming has made massive progress over the last decade, multiplayer gaming was not as easy as they sound today. Split screen gaming was introduced during early 20’s and in succession many other games also added the Split screen feature, …

Read moreFortnite: How to play Fortnite in split screen ? Full tutorial.