Destiny 2 Arcadian Valley – Story Missions, Landing Zones and Much More : Destiny 2

    Destiny 2 is famous for its exciting weapons and new challenges for the players. It has various locations in the mythic science fictional world, where players make out activities like strikes, quests, and adventures. In this article, we are going to talk about Destiny 2 Arcadian Valley. So, kindly read this article till the end to know everything about it.

    Destiny 2 is the free online multiplayer first-person shooter video game developed by Bungie. Activision first released it, then Bungie got the publishing rights. Destiny 2 is available on Play Station 4, Xbox One, Microsoft windows. At first, this game was a pay-to-play game when released in 2017, but it became a free online game. It has two game modes like Player versus Player (PVP) and Player versus Environment (PVE). Players took the role of Guardians who utilize weapons and special powers and make out activities like strikes, dungeons with three players, and raids with six players.

    Also Read | Fortnite New Map Changes

    Destiny 2 Arcadian Valley

    Destiny 2 Arcadian Valley - Story Missions, Landing Zones and Much More : Destiny 2

    Arcadian Valley is located on Nessus in Destiny 2. It is a destination where players land in the game to take out their missions. It is the crash site of Exodus Black, a golden age colony ship that was launched before the Collapse. The hostile races present in Arcadian Valley that the players must defend are Cabal, Fallen, and Vex. There are enormous strikes, quests, story missions, and lost sectors available in Arcadian Valley. Let’s see about them all here.

    Landing Zones

    Landing Zones are the places where players head up to finish certain activities in the game. Landing Zones in Arcadian Valley are

    • Artifact’s Edge
    • Exodus Black
    • The Cistern
    • Watcher’s grave

    Also Read | Exodus Blue Destiny 2

    Story Mission

    Destiny 2 Arcadian Valley - Story Missions, Landing Zones and Much More : Destiny 2

    Players have to complete some missions that act as a course of the game story. Those missions are called story missions. The Story Missions of Destiny 2 embedded in Arcadian Valley are as follows.

    • Looped
    • Six


    After completing the story missions, the player can play strikes. Strikes are the activities by the players with a team of three players in Destiny 2. Arcadian Valley strikes are

    • Exodus Crash
    • Insight Terminator
    • Inverted Spire

    Also Read | Stardew Valley Island Map Guide


    Adventures that players have to do in Destiny 2, which comes under Arcadian Valley, are as follows.

    • Deep conversation 
    • Lost crew
    • Exodus Seige 
    • Hack the planet 
    • Invitation from the emperor
    • Release

    Also Read | Stardew Valley 1.5 Patch Notes

    Lost Sectors in Destiny 2 Arcadian Valley

    Lost Sectors is the new dungeon-type activity that added to Destiny 2. Guardians explore a mysterious location and knock out the boss of that location to gain loots hidden in the chests. Arcadian Valley lost sectors are

    • Ancient’s Haunt 
    • The Carrion Pit 
    • The Conflux
    • The Orrery
    • The Rift 

    To sum up, Arcadian Valley is the hub of various activities present in Destiny 2.

    So, there you have it, guys. This is all the information that you need to know about the Arcadian ValleyTo get all the updates on Destiny 2, stay tuned with Game Stanza and follow us on Google News.

    Read More | A Winter Mystery Stardew Valley

    SnehaJansi Dani
    Aspiring writer, exploring new things to attain knowledge.

    Latest articles

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Related articles