More

    How to Watch BlizzCon 2021 ? – Tickets, News and Much More! : Top Trending

    Check out this article giving out all the details about How to Watch BlizzCon 2021? – Tickets, News and Much More. Stay tuned with us for more such articles.

    BlizzCon 2021

    How to Watch BlizzCon 2021 ? - Tickets, News and Much More! : Top Trending

    The BlizzCon’s celebrations are always a big gathering and last year it was destined for the Anaheim Convention Center. But, due to lockdown, it didn’t happen and so, it is being carried out virtually. BlizzConline is the hype of 2021 since its a free digital celebration. Players all over the world can celebrate their favourite game during this momentous occasion of Blizzard’s 30th anniversary. Don’t miss it out! If you don’t know the venue, read ahead…

    BlizzCon 2021 Dates and Time

    BlizzCon 2021 or BlizzConline are scheduled for 19th, 20th February 2021. It’s a 4-hour show whose itinerary is as follows-

    • 2 pm PT/5 pm ET/10 pm GMT- kick start of the event
    • The session will go on and end by 6 pm PT/9 pm ET/2 am GMT for day 1.
    • Day two show begins a bit early than the previous day’s schedule.
    • The final back up will occur around 12 pm PT/3 pm ET/8 pm GMT.
    • The end will follow nearly after 4.5 hours after the backup, that is, 4:40 pm PT/7:30 pm ET/12:30am GMT.

    How to Watch BlizzCon 2021 ?

    How to Watch BlizzCon 2021 ? - Tickets, News and Much More! : Top Trending

    This year’s BlizzCon is totally free of cost. You don’t have to buy tickets because anyone can watch it from anywhere in the world. The official website will provide you with the schedule.

    Below is the list that you mustn’t miss out on your panels.

    1. World of Warcraft: What’s Next
    2. Diablo: What’s Next
    3. Behind the Scenes of Overwatch 2

    Few points to note are:

    • Diablo and Overwatch 2 will be having re-broadcasts.
    • You might get a glimpse of Warcraft-inspired mobile experiences.
    • Diablo Immortal is having a chance to make an appearance within this year.
    • It is for sure that there are no plans or launch of Overwatch2 and Diablo 4 within 2021.
    • Until now, there are no official announcements regarding the rewards. But, since its the publisher’s 30th anniversary, there are in-game goodies for sale under the tag Celebration Collections.

    For more such updates, Stay tuned with Gamestanza.

    Read more: Trials of osiris Rewards this week in Destiny 2 – What all to expect? : Destiny 2

    Read more: Genshin Impact Web Event – How to Complete the Event? Full Guide : Genshin Impact

    Vaishnavi Iyer
    Hi there! I am Vaishnavi😊

    Latest articles

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Related articles