Destiny 2 Blind Well – How to Unlock the new Event in Destiny 2: Destiny 2

As every other famous game like Destiny 2 keeps releasing new events, features, missions, e.t.c. for its players, Destiny 2 also keeps releasing new events. One of the new events which we are going to talk about is Blind Well in Destiny 2.

Destiny 2 is a very famous free to play, only online multiplayer game. It’s a first-person shooter video game that’s developed by Bungie. The game was originally intended to be a paid game and was released in 2017 for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Microsoft Windows platforms, but it became a free-to-play game under the New Light title on October 1, 2019. Activision then published the game until December 31, 2018, when Bungie acquired the publishing rights to the franchise.

Also Read | Destiny 2 Competitive Ranks

Destiny 2 Blind Well

Credits : Artstation

Blind Well in Destiny 2 is a horde-mode style event in Destiny 2’s end-game destination, The Dreaming City. This event also shows resemblance to other activities such as Escalation Protocol or The Court of Oryx. To participate in Blind Well, it is important to have Tier Tokens. There are three types of tokens that you can get, and they increase in difficulty. But to purchase tokens, you will need to have Dark Fragments. So, let’s talk about the three tokens:

  1. TIER 1: This costs 5 Dark Fragments, and it is the easier level out of the three tiers.
  2. TIER 2: It’s slightly more expensive than tier 1 at 13 Dark Fragments.
  3. TIER 3: This is the last tier, and it costs 20 Dark Fragments.

You will need to have a Power Level above 520 to do Tier 1 with your Fireteam and some more players. Tier 2 will be tough and will need at least 5 to 6 players. For Tier 3, you should be well above 520 power level.

Also Read | How to get Fatebringer in Destiny 2

How to Start Blind Well

Blind Well Map

To start Blind Well, you should go to the tall pillar in the middle and turn in your token. The activity starts in the middle and moves to other zones within the area. The 1st wave is in the middle by the pillar. The 2nd, 3rd, and 4th waves will take place in different zones around the Blind Well. The players will get a touch of the Sky buff that protects them for 5 seconds until they move to the next zone.

You will have to deal with some bosses in the final wave depending on the tier’s difficulty. You will be granted a chest after the end of the activity, but Tier 2 and Tier 3 can drop a seed of light.

So keep playing Destiny 2, keep trying new events and enjoy your time with Destiny 2. Destiny 2 keeps releasing new events, so don’t forget to read new articles published soon.

Read More | How to get Thunderlord Machine Gun in Destiny 2

Karanjaspreet Singh
Karanjaspreet Singh
Just an amateur content writer. Trying out new things and learning.

Latest articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles