How Many Levels are in Doom Eternal? – All that you Must Know : Doom Eternal

Published on:

Know the answer for all your queries on How Many Levels are in Doom Eternal? Through this article detailing Doom Eternal levels. Also, state your opinion about the same in the comment section.

Also Read | Genshin Impact Stand by Me

About the Game

Doom Eternal is a popular game that comes fifth among the main series of Doom sequel. This game is a development and publishment of id Software and Bethesda Softworks, respectively. Since its release on March 20, 2020, it’s a hyped game in Windows, PS4, Xbox One, and Stadia consoles. Its edition is also available in Nintendo Switch since December 8, 2020. PS5 and Xbox X/S Series will get the game by 2021.

How Many Levels are in Doom Eternal? - All that you Must Know : Doom Eternal

Players take up the role of a Doom Slayer character in this shooter game of the first-person perspective. Players can access both single and multiplayer mode to battle and bring down the demonic forces from Hell. They use melee weapons and firearms for battle purposes. Starting from simple tactics to strategic gameplay, the game progresses thrillingly.

Also Read | Did Doom Eternal Win any Awards?

How Many Levels are in Doom Eternal?

There will be a lot of demons and boss-level fights coming up in the game. So, all of them come under different categories or missions or levels.

There are a total of 13 levels in this game. They are:

  • Hell on Earth
  • Exultia
  • Cultist Base
  • DOOM Hunter Base
  • Super Gore Nest
  • Arc Complex
  • Mars Core
  • Sentinel Prime
  • Taras Nabad
  • Nekravol
  • Nekravol – Part II
  • Urdak
  • Final Sin

Each level comes with a different set of mission challenges. Though cheat codes are available, it is always better to try and achieve all that without one. You can play the entire game and experience your playtime in either the easiest or hardest difficulty level. Ultimately, it’s your choice and ease, but if you want to unlock master levels, it is recommended to go for a hard level.

The developer’s executive producer said that the total game completion would take a total of 18 to 22 hours on an intense playthrough. But, the time taken solely depends upon the respective players. They can either complete in one go or take breaks, so the minimum or maximum time can’t be decided. The previous sequels took 11 to 25 and a half-hour of average time.

Thus, Doom Eternal will definitely take more or nearly the same time. There are many secrets in this sequel, so it might take longer even if the goal is to complete the game in one run. Review reports settle around 15 to 16 hours of playtime, but as told earlier, it depends on the player alone.

So, there you have it, guys. This is all the information that you need to know about How Many Levels are in Doom Eternal? To get all the latest updates on Doom Eternal, stay tuned with Game Stanza and follow us on Google News.

Read More | Doom Eternal Skills


Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Vaishnavi Iyer
Vaishnavi Iyer
Hi there! I am Vaishnavi😊